Home Matches Fixtures

Recommended Links

Banner

Who's Online

We have 5 guests online
Fixtures 2020 - 2021 Season PDF Print E-mail

COVID 19 RESTRICTIONS
Competitions at present will not be happening, please check back on a regular basis during the season as things could change depending upon Government, venue owner & club restrictions.
Check 'News' page for  additional updates.
SCHUDULED FIXTURE 2020-21 Season DRAW FISH
Sunday 24th May CANCELLED Willinghurst - New Lake V Shamley Green 9.45 am 11-4
Wednesday 27th May CANCELLED Springbok V Shamley Green 10.45 am 12-5
Monday 1st June Fishery Open - 1st Day



Sunday 7th  June
Fishery 1st Pond - John Hedger Memorial Trophy 9.45 am 11-4
Sunday 14th  June Springbok  - Wyphurst Cup 8.45 am 10-3
Sunday 28th June Willinghurst - John's Lake V Shamley Green - Brian Burgess Memorial Trophy 9.45 am 11-4
Wednesday 1st July Springbok V Shamley Green 10.45 am 12-5
Sunday 5th July Fishery 1st Pond 9.00 am 10-3
Sunday 19th July Warwick Wold V Shamley Green 9.45 am 11-4
Sunday 26th July Willinghurst - Old Lake V Shamley Green 9.45 am 11-4
Sunday 9th August Warwick Wold Festival Cup V Shamley Green - Festival Cup 9.45 am 11-4
Sunday 16th August Stanbridge View V Shamley Green - Peter Payne Memorial Match 9.45 am 11-4
Sunday 30th August Fishery 2nd Pond - Stanhope Joel Trophy 9.00 am 10-3
Sunday 6th Sept Barnet Pond - J.Welch Memorial Trophy 8.45 am 10-3
Sunday 6th Sept Fishery 1st Pond CLOSED until 5pm - Shamley Green visiting

Sunday 20th Sept Fishery 2nd Pond - J.E Memorial Trophy (BIGGEST FISH) 9.00 am 10-3
Sunday 27th Sept Willinghurst - Old Lake V Shamley Green 9.45 am 11-4
Wednesday 7th October Fishery 2nd Pond 10.45 am 12-5
Sunday 18th October Springbok V Shamley Green 8.45 am 10-3
Sunday 25th October Willinghurst - Top Lake V Shamley Green INTERCLUB TROPHY 9.45 am 11-4
Sunday 8th November Fishery 1st Pond - Dennis Collins Memorial Trophy 9.00 am 10-3
Sunday 15th November Springbok V Shamley Green - Vachery Cup 8.45am 10-3
Sunday 29th November Fishery 2nd Pond - Violet Lade Cup 9.00 am 10-3
Sunday 13th December Springbok - John Lee Trophy - Christmas Match 8.45 am 10-3
2021
Sunday 3rd January Fishery 1st Pond 9.00 am 10-3
Sunday 17th January Springbok V Shamley Green 8.45 am 10-3
Sunday 7th February Fishery 2nd Pond 9.00 am 10-3
Sunday 21st February Springbok V Shamley Green 8.45 am 10-3
Sunday 7th March Springbok V Shamley Green 8.45 am 10-3
Sunday 28th March Fishery 1st Pond 9.00 am 10-3
Wednesday 31st March Last Day on Fishery
Wednesday 7th April 2021 AGM, Cranleigh Sports & Social Club 8.00 pm